Edward Devotion School

Important Info

School Hours:

Mon—Thu: 8:00 am — 2:30 pm

Fri: 8:00 am — 1:40 pm

Absentee Phone Number:

617.879.4410

Access the Devotion Handbook

Go to the Principal tab

Ongoing

Yearbook Cover Competition

Submission deadline: May 15




Wed May 6

Early Release — K-6

12:40

Tue May 12

Track and Field: 5-8 Team Practice

2:30, Devo back field

Fri May 15

Yearbook Cover Competition Deadline

All submissions due, to your teacher or the Main office, by the end of the school day

Mon May 18

Track and Field: 5/6 Meet

Rain date is the 19th

TOWNWIDE Band/Jazz Band Spring Concert

6:30 pm, Lincoln School Auditorium

Tue May 19

Yearbook Cover Competition Winner Announced

Wed May 20

Track and Field: 7/8 Meet

Rain date is the 21st

Fri June 12

8th Grade Portfolio Day

Fri June 19

8th Grade Picnic and Pool Party

Beaver Country Day School

Mon June 22

Celebratory 8th Grader Dinner and Dance Party

Spirit of Boston

Tue June 23

8th Grade Graduation

5:30 pm, Coolidge Corner Theatre