Edward Devotion School

Important Info

School Hours:

Mon—Thu: 8:00 am — 2:30 pm

Fri: 8:00 am — 1:40 pm

Absentee Phone Number:

617.879.4410

Access the Devotion Handbook

Go to the Principal tab

Ongoing




Tue May 19

Yearbook Cover Competition Winner Announced

Wed May 20

Track and Field: 7/8 Meet

Rain date is the 21st

Fri May 22

Devo Teacher & Staff Appreciation Brunch

Bring a breakfast, brunch, or lunch dish (bought or made) to the teachers' lounge

Devotion Building Committee Meeting

8:00 am, room 111, Town Hall

Wed May 27

Family Night at the Big Book Bazaar

5:30 - 7:00 pm, Devo Library

Wed - Fri May 27 - 29

Big Book Bazaar

Devo Library

Thu June 4

DASEP Annual Meeting of Members

6 pm, Devotion School

Devotion Arts Night

5:30 - 7:00 pm, Devo Library

Thu June 11

Devo Spring Band Concert

6:30 pm, Devotion School Auditorium

Fri June 12

8th Grade Portfolio Day

Mon June 15

Spring Carnivale

3:00 - 8:00, Devo back field
Rain dates on the 16, 17, 18

Fri June 19

8th Grade Picnic and Pool Party

Beaver Country Day School

Mon June 22

Celebratory 8th Grader Dinner and Dance Party

Spirit of Boston

Tue June 23

8th Grade Graduation

5:30 pm, Coolidge Corner Theatre